PDA

View Full Version : VIDEOS - UFC 214



KayOne
30-07-2017, 07:18
Daniel Cormier vs Jon Jones UFC 214 Fight VIDEO (http://mmanext.com/daniel-cormier-vs-jon-jones-ufc-214-fight-video/)
Tyron Woodley vs Demian Maia UFC 214 Fight VIDEO (http://mmanext.com/tyron-woodley-vs-demian-maia-ufc-214-fight-video/)
Ricardo Lamas vs Jason Knight UFC 214 Fight VIDEO (http://mmanext.com/ricardo-lamas-vs-jason-knight-ufc-214-fight-video/)
Cristiane Justino vs Tonya Evinger UFC 214 Fight VIDEO (http://mmanext.com/cristiane-justino-vs-tonya-evinger-ufc-214-fight-video/)
Robbie Lawler vs Donald Cerrone UFC 214 Fight VIDEO (http://mmanext.com/robbie-lawler-vs-donald-cerrone-ufc-214-fight-video/)
Jimi Manuwa vs Volkan Oezdemir UFC 214 Fight VIDEO (http://mmanext.com/jimi-manuwa-vs-volkan-oezdemir-ufc-214-fight-video/)
Ricardo Lamas vs Jason Knight - UFC 214 (http://fightnext.com/video/HO9H4O1999MS/Ricardo-Lamas-vs-Jason-Knight--UFC-214)
Aljamain Sterling vs Renan Barao - UFC 214 (http://fightnext.com/video/GDG1N2M65KA3/Aljamain-Sterling-vs-Renan-Barao--UFC-214)
Brian Ortega vs Renato Moicano - UFC 214 (http://fightnext.com/video/99XK8G49SKKN/Brian-Ortega-vs-Renato-Moicano--UFC-214)
Calvin Kattar vs Andre Fili - UFC 214 (http://fightnext.com/video/X4M33794B2DD/Calvin-Kattar-vs-Andre-Fili--UFC-214)
Aleksandra Albu vs Kailin Curran - UFC 214 (http://fightnext.com/video/U2BHG5M29A49/Aleksandra-Albu-vs-Kailin-Curran--UFC-214)Drew Dober vs Josh Burkman - UFC 214 (http://fightnext.com/video/GR63YXO6UAM7/Drew-Dober-vs-Josh-Burkman--UFC-214)

Kemal
30-07-2017, 07:19
thanks!