PDA

View Full Version : mino interview

Anonymous
11-03-2005, 18:09
PVT- after the Pride Shockwave 2 and a period of holidays have you resumed training alreadY?

Mino - I started training in February, then I stoped for the carnival. I'm in expectation.I'm training and improving my technical part, but I didn't increase my training because I don't have any fight set. When they set a fight I will be back to hard training as ever.

PVT- Did you renew already your contract?

Mino- No, not yet we are still negotiating, but my desire is to remain with Pride.

PVT- What are your plans for 2005?

Mino- I want to win all the fights that they give me and position myself for another shot at the title.

PVT- do you prefer if it is with Fedor?

Mino- Wether with fedor or Cro Cop, it doesn't matter.My goal is to get the title back>

PVT- You must have watched your last fight with Fedor several times, can you talk to us about that fight?