PDA

View Full Version : Don't Miss PRIDE Fighting's Hardcore Submissions!



Nicky
02-12-2005, 17:05
LOS ANGELES –

Are you hardcore enough? The PRIDE FIGHTING CHAMPIONSHIPS present HARDCORE SUBMISSIONS

Volume 1! Arm bars … leg locks … chokes … these are all the best and most electrifying submissions in

the history of PRIDE FC! Only highlight reel material need apply. HARDCORE SUBMISSIONS Volume 1

premieres Friday, December 9th at 10:00pm (ET), 7:00pm (PT). These are the world’s elite mixed martial

artists doing what they do best!



HARDCORE SUBMISSIONS Volume 1 will feature some of PRIDE’s elite submission wizards including

Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira, Fedor Emelianenko, Kazushi Sakuraba, the Gracies, and many more!

Also included, submission explanations and demonstrations by Bas Rutten.




HARDCORE SUBMISSIONS Volume 1 premieres on North American pay per view via

iNDEMAND, DIRECTV, DISH NETWORK, UrbanXtra, TVN1, VU!, and Viewer’s Choice Canada

on Friday, December 9th, 2005 at 10:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm PT (including a countdown show at

9:30pm ET, 6:30pm PT).

http://www.thefightgame.tv/PRIDE-PICS/hardcore_submissions.jpg

Nicky
02-12-2005, 17:06
Hier staan 2 Promo's : http://www.thefightgame.tv/pride_fc_pr_november_28_2005.htm

Dennuz
02-12-2005, 17:22
Met een beetje geluk staat ie 1 of 2 dagen later in a.b.mma...